Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5719001 Misc Homefurnishings Stores
  • SIC 2: 5719008 Bedding
  • SIC 3: 5211094 Home Accessories & Furnishings Stores
  • SIC 4: 5719004 Housewares
  • SIC 5: 5719009 Linens

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

David Cray

Human Resources Executive dcray@bedbathandbeyond.com

Rich Babcock

General Manager 4153028506
rbabcock@bedbathandbeyond.com

Jeff Pidlypcheck

Office Manager jeff.pidlypcheck@bedbathandbeyond.com

Gina Parther

Manager gina.parther@bedbathandbeyond.com

Danny Murray

Manager danny.murray@bedbathandbeyond.com

Janett Montrose

Manager montrose@bedbathandbeyond.com

Jason Gillespie

Manager jasongillespie@bedbathandbeyond.com

Michean Caramella

Manager micheancaramella@bedbathandbeyond.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

David Cray

Human Resources Executive
dcray@bedbathandbeyond.com

Rich Babcock

General Manager
4153028506
rbabcock@bedbathandbeyond.com

Jeff Pidlypcheck

Office Manager
jeff.pidlypcheck@bedbathandbeyond.com

Gina Parther

Manager
gina.parther@bedbathandbeyond.com

Danny Murray

Manager
danny.murray@bedbathandbeyond.com

Nearby Businesses

Michaels

7075919382

2775 Santa Rosa Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Arts & Crafts Stores

Taqueria Mila

7075416335

100 Burt St Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

3 Day Blinds

7075780800

2795 Santa Rosa Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Window Coverings Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com