Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6331002 Property Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 3: 6411010 Homeowners Insurance Agents
  • SIC 4: 6411008 Property & Casualty Insurance Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

90/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

David Barber

Partner

Dawn Barber

Partner dawn@barberinsurance.net

Catherine Barber

Manager 9198182357
catherine@barberinsurance.net

Tressa Fessenden-Mckenzie

Public Relations & Social Media tressa@barberinsurance.com

J Fessenden

Owner jf@barberinsurance.com

Cheryl Fessenden

Chief Financial Officer 7072938536
cheryl@barberinsurance.com

Farra Ferrere

Sales Executive 7073318296
farra@barberinsurance.com

Melissa Mick

Sales Executive melissa@barberinsurance.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

David Barber

Partner

Dawn Barber

Partner
dawn@barberinsurance.net

Catherine Barber

Manager
9198182357
catherine@barberinsurance.net

Tressa Fessenden-Mckenzie

Public Relations & Social Media
tressa@barberinsurance.com

J Fessenden

Owner
jf@barberinsurance.com

Nearby Businesses

Law Office Of Constance Burtnette

7075416040

616 College Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Law Firms

First American Financial

7075441560

627 College Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Title Insurance Carriers

Browning Debbie

7078881160

614 College Ave Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com