Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 2: 6799003 Venture Capital Companies
  • SIC 3: 6799011 Private Equity Companies
  • SIC 4: 8099052 Health Education
  • SIC 5: 8099057 Health Care Utilization Review

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Dan S Janney

Director djanney@altapartners.com

Bob More

Director bmore@altapartners.com

Farah H Champsi

Director farahc@altapartners.com

Robyn Lawrie

Administrator robyn.lawrie@robertsongroupinc.com

Stephen Johnson

Administrator s.johnson@nixonpeabody.com

Ed Penhoet

Director epenhoet@altapartners.com

Guy P Nohra

Director andres@delvalleinsurance.com

Alix Marduel

Director amarduel@altapartners.com

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Dan S Janney

Director
djanney@altapartners.com

Bob More

Director
bmore@altapartners.com

Farah H Champsi

Director
farahc@altapartners.com

Robyn Lawrie

Administrator
robyn.lawrie@robertsongroupinc.com

Stephen Johnson

Administrator
s.johnson@nixonpeabody.com

Nearby Businesses

Ekr Entertainment

7074790004

2207 Ironbark Dr Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Management Consulting Services

WC Ferrell Cabinetry

7075284370

1802 Manor Dr Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Carpenters

Brownell Publishing

7075265133

2132 Smoketree Ct Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Line of business: Water Supply

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com