Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6153009 Credit Card & Other Credit Plans
  • SIC 3: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 4: 6371005 Individual Retirement Accounts
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Monica Linn Bizjack

Vice President 7145899236
monica.m.bizjack@wellsfargo.com

Bina Patel

Vice President bina.patel@wellsfargo.com

Eric Boales

Vice President eric.boales@wellsfargo.com

Reva Rao

Vice President reva.rao@wellsfargo.com

Stephen Nixon

Vice President stephen.nixon@wellsfargo.com

Tina Swider

Vice President tina.swider@wellsfargo.com

Hemal Patel

Office Manager hemal.patel@wellsfargo.com

Kris Maluto

Manager kris.maluto@wellsfargo.com

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Monica Linn Bizjack

Vice President
7145899236
monica.m.bizjack@wellsfargo.com

Bina Patel

Vice President
bina.patel@wellsfargo.com

Eric Boales

Vice President
eric.boales@wellsfargo.com

Reva Rao

Vice President
reva.rao@wellsfargo.com

Stephen Nixon

Vice President
stephen.nixon@wellsfargo.com

Nearby Businesses

Union Bank

4154461859

630 Las Gallinas Ave Fl 1 San Rafael, CA 94903
Line of business: Banks

Concord Management Systems Inc

4154725430

630 Las Gallinas Ave San Rafael, CA 94903
Line of business: Apartments

Kuvara Law Firm

4154797070

550 Las Gallinas Ave San Rafael, CA 94903
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com