Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6719001 Non-Bank Holding Companies
  • SIC 2: 8741001 Business Management
  • SIC 3: 3841001 Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Larry Gerrans

Chief Executive Officer

Shannon Fenning

Chief Executive Officer sfenning@sanovas.com

Marc Levinson

Marketing Executive mlevinson@sanovas.com

Steve Goldsmith

Marketing Executive sgoldsmith@sanovas.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Vice President cgonzalez@sanovas.com

Kimberly Kouri

Director kkouri@sanovas.com

Phuc Cameron

Executive Officer

Kevin Brown

Other Contacts kbrown@sanovas.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Larry Gerrans

Chief Executive Officer

Shannon Fenning

Chief Executive Officer
sfenning@sanovas.com

Marc Levinson

Marketing Executive
mlevinson@sanovas.com

Steve Goldsmith

Marketing Executive
sgoldsmith@sanovas.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Vice President
cgonzalez@sanovas.com

Nearby Businesses

Human Tissue Banks

4157299391

2593 Kerner Blvd San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Biotechnology Research & Development

Scott Brown Consulting

9724647799

2593 Kerner Blvd San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Business Consultants

Audiovisions

4154597900

100 Pelican Way Ste B San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Home Audio & Theatre Systems Retail Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com