Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Up to $500,000

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8049001 Health Practitioners
  • SIC 2: 8049017 Midwives

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jasmine Stevenson

Executive Officer jstevenson@huckleberryyouth.org

Katherine Reisinger

Director kreisinger@huckleberryyouth.org

Virginia Price

Operations Executive gprice@huckleberryyouth.org

Amy Carlson McConnell

Director amcconnell@huckleberryyouth.org

Priscilla Miranda

Director pmiranda@huckleberryyouth.org

Geydy Martinez

Educator gmartinez@huckleberryyouth.org

Alba Alvarado

Educator 4156358930
aalvarado@huckleberryyouth.org

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Jasmine Stevenson

Executive Officer
jstevenson@huckleberryyouth.org

Katherine Reisinger

Director
kreisinger@huckleberryyouth.org

Virginia Price

Operations Executive
gprice@huckleberryyouth.org

Amy Carlson McConnell

Director
amcconnell@huckleberryyouth.org

Priscilla Miranda

Director
pmiranda@huckleberryyouth.org

Nearby Businesses

Sprint

4153068807

363 3rd St San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Cell Phones & Accessories Retail Stores

Applied Computer Technology

4154566854

363 3rd St San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Information Technology Services

Jacks Medical Supplies

4153065627

359 3rd St San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Medical, Dental, & Hospital Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com