Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7514003 Rent-A-Car Services
  • SIC 2: 7514001 Automobile Renting

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

90/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Aimee Rodriquez

Office Manager arodriquez@enterprise.com

Bob Snee

Manager bob.snee@erac.com

Shawn Apodoca

Manager sapodoca@enterprise.com

Ed Cho

Manager edcho@enterprise.com

Carlos Oliva

Manager coliva@enterprise.com

James Essex

Other Contacts jessex@enterprise.com

Andrew Wyllie

Other Contacts wyllie.a@enterpriseholdings.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Aimee Rodriquez

Office Manager
arodriquez@enterprise.com

Bob Snee

Manager
bob.snee@erac.com

Shawn Apodoca

Manager
sapodoca@enterprise.com

Ed Cho

Manager
edcho@enterprise.com

Carlos Oliva

Manager
coliva@enterprise.com

Nearby Businesses

JB Piano Company

4154569280

540 Irwin St San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Piano & Organ Tuning Services

S Car Go Inc

4154856026

533 Irwin St Ste A San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Ewing Irrigation & Landscape Supply

4154579530

550 Irwin St Corte Madera, CA 94925
Line of business: Irrigation Systems & Equipment Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com