Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8092001 Kidney Dialysis Centers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Linda Jacobs

Chief Executive Officer 4155310076
ljacobs@cvnl.org

Katelyn Willoughby

Marketing Executive kwilloughby-bagley@cvnl.org

Elaine Tokolahi

Director etokolahi@cvnl.org

Renata Gomes Dorneles

Executive Officer rdorneles@cvnl.org

Cesar Basilio

Director cbasilio@cvnl.org

Jay Robert Eilertson

Finance Executive jeilertson@cvnl.org

Flavio Garvin

Manager

Tina Chechourka

Manager tchechourka@cvnl.org

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Linda Jacobs

Chief Executive Officer
4155310076
ljacobs@cvnl.org

Katelyn Willoughby

Marketing Executive
kwilloughby-bagley@cvnl.org

Elaine Tokolahi

Director
etokolahi@cvnl.org

Renata Gomes Dorneles

Executive Officer
rdorneles@cvnl.org

Cesar Basilio

Director
cbasilio@cvnl.org

Nearby Businesses

Centriq

8885678118

660 Las Gallinas Ave San Rafael, CA 94901
Line of business: Software Publishers

Brittany Keyes Insurance Agency Inc

0

660 Las Gallinas Ave Ste B San Pablo, CA 94806
Line of business: Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents

Elex Solutions Inc

4153263259

660 Las Gallinas Ave San Pablo, CA 94803
Line of business: Electrical Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com