Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: Up to 2 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7342002 Pest Control
  • SIC 2: 7342001 Disinfecting & Pest Control Services
  • SIC 3: 7342005 Termite Control
  • SIC 4: 4959008 Mosquito Abatement

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

John Woolery

General Manager 9258225273
jwoolery@terminix.com

Anthony Saracino

Manager asaracino@terminix.com

Juan Pattarelli

Sales Executive jpattarelli@terminix.com

Joe Woods

Other Contacts jwoods@terminix.com

Joel Pangilinan

Other Contacts jpangilinan@terminix.com

Nicholas Facaros

Other Contacts nicholas@terminix-triad.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

John Woolery

General Manager
9258225273
jwoolery@terminix.com

Anthony Saracino

Manager
asaracino@terminix.com

Juan Pattarelli

Sales Executive
jpattarelli@terminix.com

Joe Woods

Other Contacts
jwoods@terminix.com

Joel Pangilinan

Other Contacts
jpangilinan@terminix.com

Nearby Businesses

Cynthia Zimmerman MFT

4158242027

1726 Fillmore St San Francisco, CA 94115
Line of business: Counselors & Counseling Services

Peter C Morris

4152671803

1726 Fillmore St San Francisco, CA 94118
Line of business: Social Workers

Linda R Hammond

4159225349

1726 Fillmore St San Francisco, CA 94123
Line of business: Psychologists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com