Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7231002 Beauty & Day Spas

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Catherine Gray

Finance Executive catherine@sparadiance.com

Carol Grieco

Director carol@sparadiance.com

Angelina Umansky

Owner angelina@sparadiance.com

Juli Bromley

Other Contacts 7203184743

Lindsey Wilburn

Other Contacts 5105098030

Christina Fisher

Other Contacts christina@sparadiance.com

Katie Wilburn

Other Contacts katie@sparadiance.com

Mrskatie Lucas

Other Contacts mrskatie@sparadiance.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Catherine Gray

Finance Executive
catherine@sparadiance.com

Carol Grieco

Director
carol@sparadiance.com

Angelina Umansky

Owner
angelina@sparadiance.com

Juli Bromley

Other Contacts
7203184743

Lindsey Wilburn

Other Contacts
5105098030

Nearby Businesses

Spa Radiance Medical Medical Spa Sf

4156334600

3013 Fillmore St San Francisco, CA 94123
Line of business: Medical, Dental, & Hospital Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Mauna Loa Inc

4155635137

3009 Fillmore St San Francisco, CA 94109
Line of business: Restaurants

Allstate Insurance

4157714044

2208 Union St San Francisco, CA 94129
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com