Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5912003 Drug Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Spencer Johnson

General Manager sjohnson@pharmaca.com

Carol Scott

Office Manager carols@pharmaca.com

Smita Sane

Manager ssane@pharmaca.com

Donald Bond

Manager dbond@pharmaca.com

Julie Zhou

Manager jzhou@pharmaca.com

Maggie Rogers

Manager mrogers@pharmaca.com

Thomas Marottolo

Manager tmarottolo@pharmaca.com

Tiffany Tucker

Marketing Executive ttucker@pharmaca.com

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Spencer Johnson

General Manager
sjohnson@pharmaca.com

Carol Scott

Office Manager
carols@pharmaca.com

Smita Sane

Manager
ssane@pharmaca.com

Donald Bond

Manager
dbond@pharmaca.com

Julie Zhou

Manager
jzhou@pharmaca.com

Nearby Businesses

Peet's Coffee

4157311672

919 Cole St Mill Valley, CA 94941
Line of business: Restaurants

West Coast Live

4156649500

915 Cole St Oakland, CA 94618
Line of business: Radio Broadcasting Stations

Franco Estate Specialists

4152423149

915 Cole St Berkeley, CA 94707
Line of business: Estate Sales

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com