Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8092001 Kidney Dialysis Centers
  • SIC 2: 8099001 Health & Allied Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (106 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Calvin Jiang

Operations Executive calvin.jiang@davita.com

Deirdre Reed

Vice President deirdre.reed@davita.com

Katy Bruening

Director kbruening@davita.com

Katy Maffei

Strategic Planning & Business Development 1(925)323-
kmaffei@davita.com

Lori Good

Operations Executive lgood@davita.com

Natalie Herrera

Administrator natalie.herrera@davita.com

Penelope Fan

Administrator penelope.fan@davita.com

Teresa Kanhai

Administrator tkanhai@davita.com

Executive Contacts (106 Available)

Calvin Jiang

Operations Executive
calvin.jiang@davita.com

Deirdre Reed

Vice President
deirdre.reed@davita.com

Katy Bruening

Director
kbruening@davita.com

Katy Maffei

Strategic Planning & Business Development
1(925)323-
kmaffei@davita.com

Lori Good

Operations Executive
lgood@davita.com

Nearby Businesses

James Mccurdy MD

4156003626

2340 Clay St San Francisco, CA 94115
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Vincent A Gaudiani MD

4156005759

2340 Clay St San Francisco, CA 94115
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Julia E Adler MD

4156005954

2340 Clay St San Francisco, CA 94115
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com