Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5999001 Retail Stores
  • SIC 2: 7384001 Photofinishing Laboratories
  • SIC 3: 3471001 Metal Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, & Coloring
  • SIC 4: 7384004 Photograph Developing & Retouching
  • SIC 5: 3471018 Chrome Finishing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Kathie Bee

Finance Executive kathie@miresball.com

Tim Bee

Partner tim@miresball.com

Sam Nakamura

Partner sam@miresball.com

Dennis Reiter

Partner dennis@miresball.com

David Fried

Manager david.fried@miresball.com

Catherine L Kniess

Manager catherine@miresball.com

Mark Ruzich

Other Contacts mark.ruzich@miresball.com

James Negrete

Engineering/Technical james@chromedigital.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Kathie Bee

Finance Executive
kathie@miresball.com

Tim Bee

Partner
tim@miresball.com

Sam Nakamura

Partner
sam@miresball.com

Dennis Reiter

Partner
dennis@miresball.com

David Fried

Manager
david.fried@miresball.com

Nearby Businesses

The Crack Shack

4249010077

2321 Kettner Blvd San Diego, CA 92101
Line of business: Restaurants

Bumbleride

6196150475

2321 Kettner Blvd San Diego, CA 92101
Line of business: Baby Accessories Stores

Reese Building Services Inc

6198222010

2311 Kettner Blvd San Diego, CA 92101
Line of business: Engineers & Engineering Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com