Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5641004 Baby Accessories Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Matt Riechart

Chief Executive Officer matt@bumbleride.com

Emily Reichardt

Vice President emily@bumbleride.com

Kandi Brown

Manager kandi@bumbleride.com

Michael Downes

Other Contacts michael@bumbleride.com

Briana Marlene Guzman

Other Contacts briana@bumbleride.com

Constance McCallum

Operations Executive

Sarah McKindlay-Boin

Sales Executive sarah@bumbleride.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Matt Riechart

Chief Executive Officer
matt@bumbleride.com

Emily Reichardt

Vice President
emily@bumbleride.com

Kandi Brown

Manager
kandi@bumbleride.com

Michael Downes

Other Contacts
michael@bumbleride.com

Briana Marlene Guzman

Other Contacts
briana@bumbleride.com

Nearby Businesses

Reese Building Services Inc

6198222010

2311 Kettner Blvd San Diego, CA 92110
Line of business: Engineers & Engineering Services

A&J Ventures Llc

0

2311 Kettner Blvd San Diego, CA 92102
Line of business: Business Services

Chrome Digital & Film Services

6192333456

2345 Kettner Blvd Ste B San Diego, CA 92120
Line of business: Retail Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com