Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 752009 Animal Shelters

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

80/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Sharon Fletcher

Marketing Executive 4157103376
fletcher@maddiesfund.org

Jennifer Ortega

Operations Executive jennifer@maddiesfund.org

Laurie Peek

Executive Officer peek@maddiesfund.org

Lisa Ward

Educator ward@maddiesfund.org

Valerie Stoltenberg

Finance Executive stoltenberg@maddiesfund.org

Brittany Ainslie Ransonet

Marketing Executive brittanyransonet@maddiesfund.org

Craig Coryell

Manager craig@maddiesfund.org

Irene Chansawang

Manager irene@maddiesfund.org

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Sharon Fletcher

Marketing Executive
4157103376
fletcher@maddiesfund.org

Jennifer Ortega

Operations Executive
jennifer@maddiesfund.org

Laurie Peek

Executive Officer
peek@maddiesfund.org

Lisa Ward

Educator
ward@maddiesfund.org

Valerie Stoltenberg

Finance Executive
stoltenberg@maddiesfund.org

Nearby Businesses

Coopervision Division General

9256212450

6140 Stoneridge Mall Rd Dublin, CA 94568
Line of business: Ophthalmic Goods Wholesale

Aetna

9254162850

6140 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 150 Livermore, CA 94550
Line of business: Health Insurance Plan Carriers

Noenclos Corp

9254671104

6140 Stoneridge Mall Rd San Leandro, CA 94578
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com