Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742089 Consulting Services
  • SIC 2: 8742009 Business Management Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Larry Rall

Sales Executive 7813165556
larry.rall@daynine.com

Nicholas Demet

Partner

Cheryl Chan

Principal cheryl.chan@daynine.com

Hadassah Rahimbaksh

Principal hadassah.rahimbaksh@daynine.com

Lesley Martinson

Principal lesley.martinson@daynine.com

Ryan Payne

Principal 4043103854
ryan.payne@daynine.com

Vicki Bruehl

Principal vicki.bruehl@daynine.com

Tim Ramos

Manager tim.ramos@daynine.com

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Larry Rall

Sales Executive
7813165556
larry.rall@daynine.com

Nicholas Demet

Partner

Cheryl Chan

Principal
cheryl.chan@daynine.com

Hadassah Rahimbaksh

Principal
hadassah.rahimbaksh@daynine.com

Lesley Martinson

Principal
lesley.martinson@daynine.com

Nearby Businesses

Koblin Family Law Center

9252335060

300 Stoneridge Mall Rd Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Law Firms

Big-D Pacific Builders

9254603232

6210 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 460 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Hines Interest

9259241433

6210 Stoneridge Mall Rd Dublin, CA 94568
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com