Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5048001 Ophthalmic Goods Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5049002 Optical Goods Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Norris Battin

Vice President nbattin@cooperco.com

Agostino Ricupati

Finance Executive 9254747328

Amy Kurokawa

International Responsibility amy_kurokawa@coopercos.com

Carol Clemons

Executive Officer carol_clemons@coopercos.com

Donald Frederick

Finance Executive donald_frederick@coopercos.com

Farai Joseph Zifodya

Finance Executive farai_zifodya@coopercos.com

Jody Lindell

Director jody_lindell@coopercos.com

Michael Kalkstein

Director michael_kalkstein@coopercos.com

Executive Contacts (30 Available)

Norris Battin

Vice President
nbattin@cooperco.com

Agostino Ricupati

Finance Executive
9254747328

Amy Kurokawa

International Responsibility
amy_kurokawa@coopercos.com

Carol Clemons

Executive Officer
carol_clemons@coopercos.com

Donald Frederick

Finance Executive
donald_frederick@coopercos.com

Nearby Businesses

On Assignment Lab Support

9254160840

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 180 San Ramon, CA 94583
Line of business: Employment Agencies

DCG Corplan Consulting LLC

8002796856

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 190 San Ramon, CA 94583
Line of business: Consulting Services

Jr Roberts/Deacon

9254011700

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 175 Livermore, CA 94551
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com