Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6331001 Fire, Marine, & Casualty Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 3: 6331008 Agricultural Insurance Carriers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (34 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Rhea Harris

Executive Officer rhea.harris@commercewest.net

Howard Dreyfus

Vice President hdreyfus@commercewest.net

Larry Pentis

Executive Officer lpentis@commercewest.net

Michael Derryessa

Operations Executive mderryessa@commercewest.net

Tushar Kothare

Vice President tkothare@commercewest.net

Aj Goldsmith

Administrator a.goldsmith@commercewest.net

Irma Barron

Executive Officer i.barron@commercewest.net

Aaron Miller

Manager amiller@commercewest.net

Executive Contacts (34 Available)

Rhea Harris

Executive Officer
rhea.harris@commercewest.net

Howard Dreyfus

Vice President
hdreyfus@commercewest.net

Larry Pentis

Executive Officer
lpentis@commercewest.net

Michael Derryessa

Operations Executive
mderryessa@commercewest.net

Tushar Kothare

Vice President
tkothare@commercewest.net

Nearby Businesses

University of San Francisco Pleasanton Campus

9258672711

6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 150 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Insurance Co of The West

9254742800

6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 200 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Rosewood Health Facility

0

6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 100 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Health & Allied Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com