Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6029001 Commercial Banks

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Connie Lynne Chance

Administrator connie.chance@cnb.com

Don Danh

Vice President don.danh@cnb.com

Marco Perez

Vice President 6508787820
marco.perez@cnb.com

Sascha Anderson

Vice President sascha.anderson@cnb.com

Bingyong Deng

Engineering/Technical 2144557722
bingyong.deng@cnb.com

Ja Nos Mucsi

Information Technology

Charles Brown

Finance Executive charles.brown@cnb.com

Cullyn Vaeth

Other Contacts 4153025126
cullyn.vaeth@cnb.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Connie Lynne Chance

Administrator
connie.chance@cnb.com

Don Danh

Vice President
don.danh@cnb.com

Marco Perez

Vice President
6508787820
marco.perez@cnb.com

Sascha Anderson

Vice President
sascha.anderson@cnb.com

Bingyong Deng

Engineering/Technical
2144557722
bingyong.deng@cnb.com

Nearby Businesses

On Assignment Lab Support

9254160840

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 180 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Employment Agencies

DCG Corplan Consulting LLC

8002796856

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 190 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Consulting Services

Jr Roberts/Deacon

9254011700

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 175 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com