Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7334001 Photocopying & Duplicating Services
  • SIC 2: 5044002 Copying & Duplicating Machines & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5045001 Computers & Computer Peripheral Equipment & Software Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mark Mee

Manager m.mee@caltronics.net

Avinash Naicker

Engineering/Technical avinash.naicker@caltronics.net

Jason Block

Information Technology blockj@caltronics.net

Mark Demee

Manager demeem@caltronics.net

Sue Graham

Manager sue_graham@caltronics.net

Jeff Prothrow

Other Contacts j.prothrow@caltronics.net

Kevin Mowbray

Sales Executive 1(925)513-
mowbrayk@caltronics.net

Anne Threet

Engineering/Technical a.threet@caltronics.net

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Mark Mee

Manager
m.mee@caltronics.net

Avinash Naicker

Engineering/Technical
avinash.naicker@caltronics.net

Jason Block

Information Technology
blockj@caltronics.net

Mark Demee

Manager
demeem@caltronics.net

Sue Graham

Manager
sue_graham@caltronics.net

Nearby Businesses

University of San Francisco Pleasanton Campus

9258672711

6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 150 Dublin, CA 94568
Line of business: Colleges & Universities

Insurance Co of The West

9254742800

6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 200 Pleasanton, CA 94566
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Rosewood Health Facility

0

6120 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 100 Livermore, CA 94551
Line of business: Health & Allied Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com