Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2759043 Printing Management Services
  • SIC 2: 5045006 Computer Printers Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5044002 Copying & Duplicating Machines & Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jeff Prothro

Sales Executive prothroj@caltronics.net

Ryan Anderson

Sales Executive andersonr@caltronics.net

Allen Duncan

Information Technology duncana@caltronics.net

Brian Chand

Engineering/Technical chandb@caltronics.net

Guy Gray

Sales Executive grayg@caltronics.net

Kevin Mowbray

Sales Executive mowbrayk@caltronics.net

Mohammad Shuja Alcozai

Information Technology alcozaim@caltronics.net

Nonie Nagal

Information Technology nagaln@caltronics.net

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Jeff Prothro

Sales Executive
prothroj@caltronics.net

Ryan Anderson

Sales Executive
andersonr@caltronics.net

Allen Duncan

Information Technology
duncana@caltronics.net

Brian Chand

Engineering/Technical
chandb@caltronics.net

Guy Gray

Sales Executive
grayg@caltronics.net

Nearby Businesses

Coopervision Division General

9256212450

6140 Stoneridge Mall Rd Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Line of business: Ophthalmic Goods Wholesale

Aetna

9254162850

6140 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 150 Fairfield, CA 94534
Line of business: Health Insurance Plan Carriers

Noenclos Corp

9254671104

6140 Stoneridge Mall Rd Manteca, CA 95336
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com