Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6324006 Health Insurance Plan Carriers
  • SIC 2: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 3: 6411030 Health & Accident Insurance Agents

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Mckee Andrew

Executive Officer andrew@aetna.com

Kim Halsey

Sales Executive halseyk@aetna.com

Maria Hall

Manager hallm@aetna.com

Gokulakrishnan Balasubramaniam

Information Technology gbalasubramaniam@aetna.com

Brandon Plihal

Finance Executive plihalb@aetna.com

Jackline Rosh

Other Contacts roshj@aetna.com

Mahvash Hatami

Other Contacts

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Mckee Andrew

Executive Officer
andrew@aetna.com

Kim Halsey

Sales Executive
halseyk@aetna.com

Maria Hall

Manager
hallm@aetna.com

Gokulakrishnan Balasubramaniam

Information Technology
gbalasubramaniam@aetna.com

Brandon Plihal

Finance Executive
plihalb@aetna.com

Nearby Businesses

On Assignment Lab Support

9254160840

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 180 Concord, CA 94520
Line of business: Employment Agencies

DCG Corplan Consulting LLC

8002796856

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 190 Antioch, CA 94509
Line of business: Consulting Services

Jr Roberts/Deacon

9254011700

6150 Stoneridge Mall Rd Ste 175 Salinas, CA 93901
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com