Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7349001 Building Cleaning & Maintenance Services
  • SIC 2: 8744001 Facilities Support Management Services
  • SIC 3: 1711001 Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors
  • SIC 4: 782001 Lawn & Garden Services
  • SIC 5: 7382001 Security Systems Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Lee Golithon

Administrator lee.golithon@abm.com

Brian Malone

Engineering/Technical brian.malone@abm.com

Nassema Raheem

Government Professional nassema.raheem@abm.com

Raymond Lui Lam Chan

Other Contacts 4157307950
rchan@abm.com

Rob Stanton

Other Contacts rob.stanton@abm.com

Tony Pasciucco

Engineering/Technical tony.pasciucco@abm.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Lee Golithon

Administrator
lee.golithon@abm.com

Brian Malone

Engineering/Technical
brian.malone@abm.com

Nassema Raheem

Government Professional
nassema.raheem@abm.com

Raymond Lui Lam Chan

Other Contacts
4157307950
rchan@abm.com

Rob Stanton

Other Contacts
rob.stanton@abm.com

Nearby Businesses

Phoenix Research Laboratories

9254851100

6929 Koll Center Pkwy Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Medical Diagnostic Imaging

Ap Calibrations Inc

9254176608

6920 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 223 Pleasanton, CA 94566
Line of business: Laboratories

Respicare

9258460453

6920 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 222 Pleasanton, CA 94588
Line of business: Medical Equipment Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com