Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3089001 Plastics Products Mfg
  • SIC 2: 5162001 Plastics Materials & Basic Forms & Shapes Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 3081001 Unsupported Plastics Film & Sheet Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bob Olson

Operations Executive bob@vanderveerplastics.com

Bob Lancaster

Finance Executive blancaster@vanderveerplastics.com

Jeff Tenney

General Manager 8183592551
jtenney@vanderveerplastics.com

Glen Heiney

Manager glenheiney@vanderveerplastics.com

Stewart Young

Manager syoung@vanderveerplastics.com

Clare Maxfield

Sales Executive cmaxfield@vanderveerplastics.com

Vanessa Escalera

Other Contacts vescalera@vanderveerplastics.com

Greg Geiss

President greg@vanderveerplastics.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Bob Olson

Operations Executive
bob@vanderveerplastics.com

Bob Lancaster

Finance Executive
blancaster@vanderveerplastics.com

Jeff Tenney

General Manager
8183592551
jtenney@vanderveerplastics.com

Glen Heiney

Manager
glenheiney@vanderveerplastics.com

Stewart Young

Manager
syoung@vanderveerplastics.com

Nearby Businesses

Suburban Propane

7149939400

535 S Melrose St Placentia, CA 92870
Line of business: Propane Gas Stores

L & M Machining Corp

7144140923

550 S Melrose St Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

TCT Circuit Supply

7146449700

560 S Melrose St Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Distribution Centers Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com