Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1751004 Prefabricated Windows & Doors Installation

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Bob Hutchings

Sales Executive b.hutchings@weilandslidingdoors.com

Sue Weiland

Finance Executive s.weiland@weilandslidingdoors.com

Kimberly Millican

Executive Officer kimberlym@weilandslidingdoors.com

Stever Donner

General Manager s.donner@weilandslidingdoors.com

Debi Thomas Dimitriou

Manager debid@weilandslidingdoors.com

Edgar Carrillo

Manager edgarc@weilandslidingdoors.com

John Flynn

Manager johnf@weilandslidingdoors.com

Monica Fernandez Buendia

Sales Executive 9727439964
monicab@weilandslidingdoors.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Bob Hutchings

Sales Executive
b.hutchings@weilandslidingdoors.com

Sue Weiland

Finance Executive
s.weiland@weilandslidingdoors.com

Kimberly Millican

Executive Officer
kimberlym@weilandslidingdoors.com

Stever Donner

General Manager
s.donner@weilandslidingdoors.com

Debi Thomas Dimitriou

Manager
debid@weilandslidingdoors.com

Nearby Businesses

Di Maggio Maintenance Inc

7607229002

2603 Industry St Oceanside, CA 92057
Line of business: Building Cleaning & Maintenance Services

Express Companies

7606330111

2603 Industry St Carlsbad, CA 92008
Line of business: Schools & Educational Services

Billet Custom Products

7608053917

2603 Industry St Carlsbad, CA 92008
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com