Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 2: 5499042 Organic Foods Stores
  • SIC 3: 5499002 Health & Diet Foods Stores
  • SIC 4: 5411003 Supermarkets

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Davidmichelle Cosperdickey

Marketing Executive d.cosperdickey@wholefoodsmarket.com

David Cosper

Manager d.cosper@wholefoodsmarket.com

Matt Murray

Manager m.murray@wholefoodsmarket.com

Shawn Marshall

Manager s.marshall@wholefoodsmarket.com

Kevin Darrigo

Manager k.darrigo@wholefoodsmarket.com

Derek Ferrington

Manager derek.ferrington@wholefoodsmarket.com

Jerry Aman

Manager jerry.aman@wholefoodsmarket.com

Michelle Dickey

Marketing Executive michelle.dickey@wholefoodsmarket.com

Executive Contacts (18 Available)

Davidmichelle Cosperdickey

Marketing Executive
d.cosperdickey@wholefoodsmarket.com

David Cosper

Manager
d.cosper@wholefoodsmarket.com

Matt Murray

Manager
m.murray@wholefoodsmarket.com

Shawn Marshall

Manager
s.marshall@wholefoodsmarket.com

Kevin Darrigo

Manager
k.darrigo@wholefoodsmarket.com

Nearby Businesses

Peet's Coffee

7072547690

3678 Bel Aire Plz Napa, CA 94558
Line of business: Coffee Shops

Copperfields Books in Napa

7072528002

3740 Bel Aire Plz Napa, CA 94558
Line of business: Book Stores

La Vie Nail Spa

7072248818

3790 Bel Aire Plz Napa, CA 94558
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com