Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5099050 Importers & Exporters
  • SIC 2: 2084001 Wines, Brandy, & Brandy Spirits Production

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Shannon Koeller

Finance Executive

Sarah Quider

Vice President squider@foleyfamilywines.com

Joe Talley

Director jtalley@foleyfamilywines.com

Brenda Bailey

Office Manager bcbailey@chalkhill.com

Courtney Foley

Manager cfoley@chalkhill.com

Keith Harvell

Sales Executive k.harvell@sebastiani.com

Jonathan Klein

Manager jklein@chalkhill.com

Cheryl McMillan

Marketing Executive 4082306424
cmcmillan@foleyfamilywines.com

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Shannon Koeller

Finance Executive

Sarah Quider

Vice President
squider@foleyfamilywines.com

Joe Talley

Director
jtalley@foleyfamilywines.com

Brenda Bailey

Office Manager
bcbailey@chalkhill.com

Courtney Foley

Manager
cfoley@chalkhill.com

Nearby Businesses

Larkfield Body & Paint

7075465717

10170 Chalk Hill Rd Windsor, CA 95492
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

Black Oak Home Inc

0

9617 Chalk Hill Rd Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Line of business: Retail Stores

Restaurant Hood Cleaning Repair Service Healdsburg

7122208582

9410 Chalk Hill Rd Healdsburg, CA 95448
Line of business: Building Cleaning & Maintenance Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com