Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5641004 Baby Accessories Stores
  • SIC 2: 5712010 Childrens Furniture
  • SIC 3: 5641001 Children's & Infants Wear Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Angela Hack

Manager angela.hack@buybuybaby.com

Paolo Marcelino

Purchasing paolo.marcelino@buybuybaby.com

Tiffany Pesonen

Operations Executive 7608597318
tiffany.pesonen@buybuybaby.com

Tony Florez

Manager tony.florez@buybuybaby.com

Tyler Marquez

Sales Executive tyler.marquez@buybuybaby.com

Maria Rayo

Sales Executive maria.rayo@buybuybaby.com

Miriam Loesgen

Sales Executive 7608153476
miriam.loesgen@buybuybaby.com

Perla Palafox

Other Contacts 8183989597
perla.palafox@buybuybaby.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Angela Hack

Manager
angela.hack@buybuybaby.com

Paolo Marcelino

Purchasing
paolo.marcelino@buybuybaby.com

Tiffany Pesonen

Operations Executive
7608597318
tiffany.pesonen@buybuybaby.com

Tony Florez

Manager
tony.florez@buybuybaby.com

Tyler Marquez

Sales Executive
tyler.marquez@buybuybaby.com

Nearby Businesses

Party City

7609439990

1016 N El Camino Real Carlsbad, CA 92011
Line of business: Party Supply Stores

Office Depot

7609445208

1018 N El Camino Real Vista, CA 92081
Line of business: Office Supplies Stores

Accutech Support

7602399001

1018 N El Camino Real Vista, CA 92081
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com