Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5083001 Farm & Garden Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 3523001 Farm Machinery & Equipment Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Daniel Luger

Information Technology dluger@weissmcnair.com

Chuck Beehner

Manager 5305885198
cbeehner@weissmcnair.com

Daniel Grady

Operations Executive

David Wilburn

Manager david@weissmcnair.com

Lori Carrillo

Sales Executive carrillolori@weissmcnair.com

Patti Patheal

Human Resources Executive ppatheal@weissmcnair.com

Bailey Fletcher

Other Contacts bfletcher@weissmcnair.com

Ben Stevens

Engineering/Technical bstevens@weissmcnair.com

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Daniel Luger

Information Technology
dluger@weissmcnair.com

Chuck Beehner

Manager
5305885198
cbeehner@weissmcnair.com

Daniel Grady

Operations Executive

David Wilburn

Manager
david@weissmcnair.com

Lori Carrillo

Sales Executive
carrillolori@weissmcnair.com

Nearby Businesses

Hupp Signs & Lighting Inc

5303457078

70 Loren Ave Chico, CA 95928
Line of business: Signs & Advertising Specialties Mfg

Mcdaniel Sign Co

5303451492

70 Loren Ave Chico, CA 95928
Line of business: Durable Goods Wholesale

Hupp Draft Services Inc

9168915872

70 Loren Ave Chico, CA 95928
Line of business: Engineers & Engineering Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com