Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5084001 Industrial Machinery & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 3599001 Industrial & Commercial Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3559001 Special Industry Machinery Mfg
  • SIC 4: 3553001 Woodworking Machinery Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Chris Napoletano

Chief Executive Officer 6787704694

Michael Barney

Sales Executive michaelb@norfield.com

John Cronin

Sales Executive johncr@norfield.com

Mark Breault

General Manager markb@norfield.com

Rose Fostine

Human Resources Executive rosef@norfield.com

Shayne Turner

Manager 5306241061
shaynet@norfield.com

Craig Roberts

Sales Executive craigr@norfield.com

Doug Porter

Sales Executive 5302288240
dougp@norfield.com

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Chris Napoletano

Chief Executive Officer
6787704694

Michael Barney

Sales Executive
michaelb@norfield.com

John Cronin

Sales Executive
johncr@norfield.com

Mark Breault

General Manager
markb@norfield.com

Rose Fostine

Human Resources Executive
rosef@norfield.com

Nearby Businesses

Sunbelt Rentals

5308012011

725 Entler Ave Chico, CA 95928
Line of business: Heavy Construction Equipment Rental & Leasing

Capital Beverage Co

5303431943

71 Loren Ave Chico, CA 95928
Line of business: Beer & Ale Wholesale

Llano Seco Rancho

5303422100

45 Loren Ave Chico, CA 95928
Line of business: Butcher Processing (Except Meat Selling)

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com