Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3089001 Plastics Products Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

78/ Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Doug Chadwick

Marketing Executive doug.chadwick@tntplasticmolding.com

Dennis Chadwick

Operations Executive dennis@tntplasticmolding.com

R Jamaica

Manager jamaica@tntplasticmolding.com

John Chadwick

Manager chadwick@tntplasticmolding.com

Ariana Larza

Human Resources Executive larza@tntplasticmolding.com

Michael Fust

Manager m.fust@tntplasticmolding.com

Theresa Arreguin

Manager theresa@tntplasticmolding.com

Harry Tait

President tait@tntplasticmolding.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Doug Chadwick

Marketing Executive
doug.chadwick@tntplasticmolding.com

Dennis Chadwick

Operations Executive
dennis@tntplasticmolding.com

R Jamaica

Manager
jamaica@tntplasticmolding.com

John Chadwick

Manager
chadwick@tntplasticmolding.com

Ariana Larza

Human Resources Executive
larza@tntplasticmolding.com

Nearby Businesses

First Transit

5134193218

1717 E Via Burton Fullerton, CA 92831
Line of business: Local & Suburban Transportation Services

Schreiber Foods Inc

7144907360

1901 Via Burton Fullerton, CA 92831
Line of business: Dairy Products Wholesale (Except Dried or Canned)

National Trench Safety LLC

7144917393

1421 N Baxter St Anaheim, CA 92801
Line of business: Safety Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com