Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3531001 Construction Machinery & Equipment Mfg
  • SIC 2: 7359055 Scaffolding Rental & Leasing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Martin Villie

Chief Executive Officer martin@sky-rider.com

Mario Walker

Marketing Executive mario.walker@sky-rider.com

Belen Rangel

Office Manager belen@sky-rider.com

Philip Villegas

Manager philip@sky-rider.com

Matt Gonzales

Manager matt@sky-rider.com

Carl Grey

Owner

Dev Donnelley

Owner 7142402029
dev@sky-rider.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Martin Villie

Chief Executive Officer
martin@sky-rider.com

Mario Walker

Marketing Executive
mario.walker@sky-rider.com

Belen Rangel

Office Manager
belen@sky-rider.com

Philip Villegas

Manager
philip@sky-rider.com

Matt Gonzales

Manager
matt@sky-rider.com

Nearby Businesses

Aloha Fab & Dockworks Inc

7146306061

1193 N Blue Gum St Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Material Handling Equipment Wholesale

Petes Road Svc Inc

7146301861

1193 N Blue Gum St Orange, CA 92867
Line of business: Tire Dealers

Sapphire

7148442300

2810 E Coronado St Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Line of business: Beauty & Day Spas

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com