Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8741003 Construction Management
  • SIC 2: 5084002 Material Handling Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5021010 Shelving Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5719061 Household & Decorative Shelving Stores
  • SIC 5: 5046013 Commercial & Industrial Shelving Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jeannie Plimpton

Administrator jplimpton@shelfmaster.com

Bill Raffa

Public Relations & Social Media braffa@shelfmaster.com

Judy Garber

Director jgarber@shelfmaster.com

Michael Smith

Sales Executive msmith@shelfmaster.com

Dan Fording

Sales Executive

Bob Ikola

Sales Executive

Sharon Cote

Sales Executive cote@shelfmaster.com

T Romero

Manager tromero@shelfmaster.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Jeannie Plimpton

Administrator
jplimpton@shelfmaster.com

Bill Raffa

Public Relations & Social Media
braffa@shelfmaster.com

Judy Garber

Director
jgarber@shelfmaster.com

Michael Smith

Sales Executive
msmith@shelfmaster.com

Dan Fording

Sales Executive

Nearby Businesses

Dunn Wright Window Co

8009843430

2841 E Coronado St Fullerton, CA 92831
Line of business: Building Materials Dealers

Wells Fargo Bank

7149965500

2841 E Coronado St Orange, CA 92865
Line of business: Banks

Skaggs Concrete Cutting Inc

7149939488

2841 E Coronado St Orange, CA 92865
Line of business: Concrete Contractors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com