Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4111001 Local & Suburban Transportation Services
  • SIC 2: 4731002 Transportation Consultants
  • SIC 3: 4131001 Intercity & Rural Bus Transportation Services
  • SIC 4: 4111003 Bus Transportation Services
  • SIC 5: 4111013 Commuter Shuttle Transportation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Lorraine Lopez

General Manager lorraine.lopez@firsttransit.com

M Maloney

Manager m.maloney@firsttransit.com

Jackie Kobel

Manager jackie.kobel@firsttransit.com

Hector Garcia

Other Contacts hector.garcia@firsttransit.com

Krystal Gelzhiser

Government Professional krystal.gelzhiser@firsttransit.com

Ruben Gomez

Engineering/Technical ruben.gomez@firsttransit.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Lorraine Lopez

General Manager
lorraine.lopez@firsttransit.com

M Maloney

Manager
m.maloney@firsttransit.com

Jackie Kobel

Manager
jackie.kobel@firsttransit.com

Hector Garcia

Other Contacts
hector.garcia@firsttransit.com

Krystal Gelzhiser

Government Professional
krystal.gelzhiser@firsttransit.com

Nearby Businesses

TNT Plastic Molding Inc

7144900809

1700 E Via Burton Fullerton, CA 92831
Line of business: Plastics Products Mfg

Cultured Specialties

7147728861

1901 Via Burton Anaheim, CA 92805
Line of business: Food Products Wholesale

Schreiber Foods Inc

7144907360

1901 Via Burton Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Dairy Products Wholesale (Except Dried or Canned)

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com