Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3089001 Plastics Products Mfg
  • SIC 2: 8744001 Facilities Support Management Services
  • SIC 3: 2821001 Plastics Materials, Synthetic Resins, & Nonvulcanizable Elastomers Mfg
  • SIC 4: 2891001 Adhesives & Sealants Mfg
  • SIC 5: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Katie Arntz

Marketing Executive katie.arntz@cytec.com

Tim Morrison

Director tim.morrison@cytec.com

Manueal Duchement

Director manuel.buchement@cytec.com

Phil Ferrell

Engineering/Technical phil.ferrell@cytec.com

Joe Moore

Manager joe.moore@cytec.com

Chuck Olson

Manager chuck.olson@cytec.com

Chris Kusumoto

Human Resources Executive chris.kusumoto@cytec.com

Jeff Scott

Manager jeff.scott@cytec.com

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Katie Arntz

Marketing Executive
katie.arntz@cytec.com

Tim Morrison

Director
tim.morrison@cytec.com

Manueal Duchement

Director
manuel.buchement@cytec.com

Phil Ferrell

Engineering/Technical
phil.ferrell@cytec.com

Joe Moore

Manager
joe.moore@cytec.com

Nearby Businesses

Advanced Backflow & Rooting Plumbing

7146880804

1401 N Kraemer Blvd Ste B Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Mackenzie Zach LLC

7143287182

1401 N Kraemer Blvd Ste A Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Electronics C S

7146305886

1401 N Kraemer Blvd Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Radio, Television, & Consumer Electronics Retail Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com