Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3089001 Plastics Products Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3544001 Special Dies & Tools, Die Sets, Jigs, & Fixtures Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3559001 Special Industry Machinery Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Peter Weisel

Strategic Planning & Business Development pweisel@craftechcorp.com

Alfredo Bonetto

Vice President abonetto@craftechcorp.com

Dan Castro

Manager dcastro@craftechcorp.com

Bao Doan

Manager bdoan@craftechcorp.com

Perry Bull

Manager 9494007972
pbull@craftechcorp.com

Jose Porta

Manager jporta@craftechcorp.com

Peggy Thomas

Chief Financial Officer pthomas@craftechcorp.com

James Day

Chief Technology Officer/Chief Information Officer jday@craftechcorp.com

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Peter Weisel

Strategic Planning & Business Development
pweisel@craftechcorp.com

Alfredo Bonetto

Vice President
abonetto@craftechcorp.com

Dan Castro

Manager
dcastro@craftechcorp.com

Bao Doan

Manager
bdoan@craftechcorp.com

Perry Bull

Manager
9494007972
pbull@craftechcorp.com

Nearby Businesses

BioCell Technology

7146321231

2931 E La Jolla St Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Vitamins & Food Supplements Wholesale

Gmp Laboratories America Inc

7146302467

2931 E La Jolla St Placentia, CA 92870
Line of business: Health & Beauty Aid Products Wholesale

Performance Powder Inc

7146320600

2940 E La Jolla St Ste A Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Metal Coating & Engraving Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com