Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 3089001 Plastics Products Mfg
  • SIC 2: 3011001 Tire & Inner Tubes Mfg
  • SIC 3: 3082001 Unsupported Plastics Profile Shapes Mfg

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

87/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,500

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Connie Najera

Director c.najera@acextrusions.com

Frederick Ulmer Jr

Controller f.ulmer@acextrusions.com

Malcolm Katley

Manager m.katley@acextrusions.com

Chrintina Smith

Manager c.smith@acextrusions.com

Bill Czapar

President wczapar@acextrusions.com

Julie Mojica

President j.mojica@acextrusions.com

Angie Rivas

President a.rivas@acextrusions.com

Raul Bello

Other Contacts bello@acextrusions.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Connie Najera

Director
c.najera@acextrusions.com

Frederick Ulmer Jr

Controller
f.ulmer@acextrusions.com

Malcolm Katley

Manager
m.katley@acextrusions.com

Chrintina Smith

Manager
c.smith@acextrusions.com

Bill Czapar

President
wczapar@acextrusions.com

Nearby Businesses

B & E Enterprises Inc

7146303731

1380 N McCan St Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Repair Shops & Related Services

Bassett Performance

7146307999

1380 N McCan St Anaheim, CA 92806
Line of business: Marine Equipment & Supplies Stores

Magnetic Sensors Corp

7146308380

1365 N McCan St Placentia, CA 92870
Line of business: Electronic Components Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com