Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322002 Counselors & Counseling Services
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8322003 Marriage & Family Counseling Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

George Casey

Executive Officer george@impactfamilycounseling.com

Erik Sakamoto

Manager

Jeff Spencer

Manager js@impactal.org

Valerie Delgado

Manager valerie@impactal.org

Jasmine Stinson

Educator jasmine@impactal.org

Sarah Hart

Other Contacts sarah@impactal.org

Amber Lewis

Other Contacts amber@impactal.org

James Thompson

Other Contacts james@impactal.org

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

George Casey

Executive Officer
george@impactfamilycounseling.com

Erik Sakamoto

Manager

Jeff Spencer

Manager
js@impactal.org

Valerie Delgado

Manager
valerie@impactal.org

Jasmine Stinson

Educator
jasmine@impactal.org

Nearby Businesses

Vestavia Fuel Inc

2058223550

705 Montgomery Hwy Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Line of business: Gas Stations

Chevron

2058308362

705 Montgomery Hwy Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Line of business: Convenience Stores

Edward Jones - Financial Adviser: DeWayne Green

2058233569

680 Montgomery Hwy Ste 212 Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Line of business: Financial Planning Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com