Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Ashley Raco

Manufacturing Executive ashley.raco@regions.com

Eric Rice

Vice President eric.rice@regions.com

Kim Dunn

Administrator kim.dunn@regions.com

Leslie Nilges

Vice President leslie.nilges@regions.com

Michael Stauffer

Finance Executive michael.stauffer@regions.com

Rebecca Brayman

Vice President rebecca.brayman@regions.com

Taylor Butler

Vice President taylor.butler@regions.com

Daniel Lecoq

Finance Executive daniel.lecoq@regions.com

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Ashley Raco

Manufacturing Executive
ashley.raco@regions.com

Eric Rice

Vice President
eric.rice@regions.com

Kim Dunn

Administrator
kim.dunn@regions.com

Leslie Nilges

Vice President
leslie.nilges@regions.com

Michael Stauffer

Finance Executive
michael.stauffer@regions.com

Nearby Businesses

Brandi Miller

2052064333

192 Main St Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Karen Arrington Local Home Expert

0

192 Main St Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

The Pink Cbd Store Trussville

2056233884

194 Main St Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Misc Food Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com