Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Curtis Cannon

Human Resources Executive curtis.cannon@regions.com

Kenny Burns

Vice President kenny.burns@regions.com

Laura Hartzog

Director 2055161546
laura.hartzog@regions.com

Mark Pridgen

Vice President mark.pridgen@regions.com

Mike Fogg

Vice President

Stacy Warren

Human Resources Executive stacy.warren@regions.com

Vicki Faucett

Executive Officer 2052834833
vicki.faucett@regions.com

Suzanne Pearson

Manager suzanne.pearson@regions.com

Executive Contacts (20 Available)

Curtis Cannon

Human Resources Executive
curtis.cannon@regions.com

Kenny Burns

Vice President
kenny.burns@regions.com

Laura Hartzog

Director
2055161546
laura.hartzog@regions.com

Mark Pridgen

Vice President
mark.pridgen@regions.com

Mike Fogg

Vice President

Nearby Businesses

Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers

2056559690

425 Main St Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: General Automotive Repair Shops

O'Reilly Auto Parts

2056618420

421 Main St Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Automobile Parts & Supplies Stores

1st Franklin Financial

2058542743

445 Main St Ste 117 Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Banks

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com