Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8021001 Dentists
  • SIC 3: 8742074 Dental Practice Management & Consultants
  • SIC 4: 8021014 Dental Clinics & Offices

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Venesia Price

Manager price@vitalsmiles.com

Arlette Guzman Velasco

Manager avelasco@vitalsmiles.com

Patrick Jarvis

Owner

Alvin Clavon

Other Contacts +150378089
aclavon@vitalsmiles.com

Jernerial Marshall-Knighton

Other Contacts marshall-knighton@vitalsmiles.com

Jarrod Randolph

Other Contacts jrandolph@vitalsmiles.com

Hye-Jung Suk

Other Contacts suk@vitalsmiles.com

Kameio Taylor

Other Contacts 2054273196
taylor@vitalsmiles.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Venesia Price

Manager
price@vitalsmiles.com

Arlette Guzman Velasco

Manager
avelasco@vitalsmiles.com

Patrick Jarvis

Owner

Alvin Clavon

Other Contacts
+150378089
aclavon@vitalsmiles.com

Jernerial Marshall-Knighton

Other Contacts
marshall-knighton@vitalsmiles.com

Nearby Businesses

Zoobal Inc LLC

2054539836

1950 Crestwood Blvd Birmingham, AL 35249
Line of business: Internet & Online Services

University Capital Partners

2052712700

2000 Crestwood Blvd Birmingham, AL 35249
Line of business: Personal Financing & Loans

Privateeyez

2059511034

2000 Crestwood Blvd Birmingham, AL 35249
Line of business: Investment Counselors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com