Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6719001 Non-Bank Holding Companies
  • SIC 2: 5211001 Building Materials Dealers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bill Fisher

Chief Executive Officer bfisher@slco.com

Donald R Fisher

Vice President dfisher@collateralproperties.com

Neal Young

Executive Officer nyoung@collateralproperties.com

Rick Kesecker

Vice President rkesecker@collateralproperties.com

Pamella E Joachim

Sales Executive pjoachim@collateralbenefits.com

David Whitehurst

Finance Executive dwhitehurst@collateralbenefits.com

Janet Northington

Vice President jnorthington@collateralbenefits.com

Kent Howard

Executive Officer khoward@collateralbenefits.com

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Bill Fisher

Chief Executive Officer
bfisher@slco.com

Donald R Fisher

Vice President
dfisher@collateralproperties.com

Neal Young

Executive Officer
nyoung@collateralproperties.com

Rick Kesecker

Vice President
rkesecker@collateralproperties.com

Pamella E Joachim

Sales Executive
pjoachim@collateralbenefits.com

Nearby Businesses

Zoobal Inc LLC

2054539836

1950 Crestwood Blvd Birmingham, AL 35212
Line of business: Internet & Online Services

University Capital Partners

2052712700

2000 Crestwood Blvd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Line of business: Personal Financing & Loans

Privateeyez

2059511034

2000 Crestwood Blvd Vestavia, AL 35242
Line of business: Investment Counselors

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com