Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8231001 Libraries
  • SIC 2: 8231002 Public Library
  • SIC 3: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Faye Watkins

Chief Executive Officer faye@cityofirondale.org

Madelyn M Wilson

Director dwilson@bham.lib.al.us

Michelle Devins Hamrick

Director michelle@cityofirondale.org

Tracy Peoples

Manager tracyp@cityofirondale.org

Brown Carol

Other Contacts irondale@bham.lib.al.us

Del Wilson

Library Professional del@cityofirondale.org

Alice Speake

Library Professional

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Faye Watkins

Chief Executive Officer
faye@cityofirondale.org

Madelyn M Wilson

Director
dwilson@bham.lib.al.us

Michelle Devins Hamrick

Director
michelle@cityofirondale.org

Tracy Peoples

Manager
tracyp@cityofirondale.org

Brown Carol

Other Contacts
irondale@bham.lib.al.us

Nearby Businesses

Irondale Municipal Court

2059511414

101 20th St S Irondale, AL 35210
Line of business: Courts

City of Irondale Finance/Revenue Department

2059511413

101 20th St S Birmingham, AL 35206
Line of business: Government Finance & Taxation Offices

City of Irondale Police Department And City Jail

2059565990

101 20th St S Birmingham, AL 35212
Line of business: Police Departments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com