Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5013001 Motor Vehicle Parts & Supplies Wholesale
  • SIC 2: 5065001 Electronic Parts & Equipment Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 5063001 Electrical Apparatus & Equipment, Wiring Supplies, & Construction Wholesale
  • SIC 4: 5099054 Manufacturers Agents & Representatives Wholesale
  • SIC 5: 5013042 Automobile Equipment & Supplies Wholesale

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jeff Vanrysselberge

Executive Officer jvan@billmurrayassociates.com

David Beyer

Sales Executive dbeyer@billmurrayassociates.com

Jeff Adams

Sales Executive jadams@billmurrayassociates.com

Beverly Echols

Sales Executive bechols@billmurrayassociates.com

Bud Spikings

Owner bspikings@billmurrayassociates.com

I Mickwee

Other Contacts imickwee@billmurrayassociates.com

William Murray

Other Contacts b.murray@billmurrayassociates.com

Molly Murray

Finance Executive m.murray@billmurrayassociates.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Jeff Vanrysselberge

Executive Officer
jvan@billmurrayassociates.com

David Beyer

Sales Executive
dbeyer@billmurrayassociates.com

Jeff Adams

Sales Executive
jadams@billmurrayassociates.com

Beverly Echols

Sales Executive
bechols@billmurrayassociates.com

Nearby Businesses

Suzanne M Paster Lmft

2054132449

2032 Shady Crest Dr Hoover, AL 35216
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Magic City Capital LLC

2053789223

2032 Shady Crest Dr Hoover, AL 35244
Line of business: Tile Contractors

PMD Advisory

2059860066

2032 Shady Crest Dr Birmingham, AL 35211
Line of business: Financial Advisory Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com