Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8748001 Business Consultants
  • SIC 2: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 3: 8711002 Consulting Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Al Nash

Chief Executive Officer a.nash@kleinschmidtusa.com

Dawn Thorpe

Chief Executive Officer d.thorpe@kleinschmidtusa.com

Matt Bernier

Chief Executive Officer m.bernier@kleinschmidtusa.com

Bob Smart

Executive Officer b.smart@kleinschmidtusa.com

Jon Petrillo

Executive Officer j.petrillo@kleinschmidtusa.com

Kevin McCaffery

Administrator k.mccaffery@kleinschmidtusa.com

Dave Nash

Vice President d.nash@kleinschmidtusa.com

Ian Blackburn

Principal i.blackburn@kleinschmidtusa.com

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Al Nash

Chief Executive Officer
a.nash@kleinschmidtusa.com

Dawn Thorpe

Chief Executive Officer
d.thorpe@kleinschmidtusa.com

Matt Bernier

Chief Executive Officer
m.bernier@kleinschmidtusa.com

Bob Smart

Executive Officer
b.smart@kleinschmidtusa.com

Jon Petrillo

Executive Officer
j.petrillo@kleinschmidtusa.com

Nearby Businesses

Dichiara Annamarie MD

2057338300

500 Emery Dr W Hoover, AL 35244
Line of business: Dentists

AAAtix LLC

2058227382

430 Emery Dr Ste 100 Hoover, AL 35244
Line of business: Amusement & Recreation Services

Allstate Insurance

2059857717

430 Emery Dr Hoover, AL 35244
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com