Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4724001 Travel Agencies

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Amy White

Administrator

Katelyn Mitchell

Office Manager 2057468970
katelyn@classictravelconnection.com

Christen Perry

Owner christen@classictravelconnection.com

Cindy Frey

Other Contacts 5178812155
cindy@classictravelconnection.com

Denise Alvarez

Other Contacts 2058730236
denise@classictravelconnection.com

Kathy Ash Richards

Sales Executive 2057907496
kathy@classictravelconnection.com

Kristine Van Etten

Other Contacts kristine@classictravelconnection.com

Leah Bates

Other Contacts leah@classictravelconnection.com

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Amy White

Administrator

Katelyn Mitchell

Office Manager
2057468970
katelyn@classictravelconnection.com

Cindy Frey

Other Contacts
5178812155
cindy@classictravelconnection.com

Denise Alvarez

Other Contacts
2058730236
denise@classictravelconnection.com

Nearby Businesses

Austill Lewis Pipkin & Maddox PC

2058703767

600 Century Park S Ste 100 Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Line of business: Law Firms

Valletta Group

2058748300

600 Century Park S Ste 220 Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Line of business: Business Services

Collegiate Admissions & Retention Solutions

2059304900

500 Century Park S Ste 100 Hoover, AL 35226
Line of business: Social Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com