Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8299051 Training Programs & Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brian M Rabon

Manager brian.rabon@braintrustgroup.com

Cal Paula Lambeth

Operations Executive cal.paulalambeth@braintrustgroup.com

Paula Lambeth

Strategic Planning & Business Development paula.lambeth@braintrustgroup.com

Maryann Mellor

Other Contacts maryann.mellor@braintrustgroup.com

Scott Dunbar

Other Contacts 2058077488
scott.dunbar@braintrustgroup.com

Kaden Schmitt

Other Contacts kaden.schmitt@braintrustgroup.com

Kristyn White Bara

Other Contacts 2055858215
kristyn.bara@braintrustgroup.com

Kyle McQuiston

Information Technology kyle.mcquiston@braintrustgroup.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Brian M Rabon

Manager
brian.rabon@braintrustgroup.com

Cal Paula Lambeth

Operations Executive
cal.paulalambeth@braintrustgroup.com

Paula Lambeth

Strategic Planning & Business Development
paula.lambeth@braintrustgroup.com

Maryann Mellor

Other Contacts
maryann.mellor@braintrustgroup.com

Scott Dunbar

Other Contacts
2058077488
scott.dunbar@braintrustgroup.com

Nearby Businesses

Liberty Tax Service

2057441122

1621 Southcrest Trl Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Tax Return Preparation Services

Lynn J Yeager

2054247227

6034 Waterside Dr Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Line of business: Business Educational Services

Sweeney Family Farm

0

5221 Southcrest Ter Alexander City, AL 35010
Line of business: Crop Production

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com