Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8711001 Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 2: 8711039 Environmental Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 3: 8711002 Consulting Engineers & Engineering Services
  • SIC 4: 8711007 Professional Engineers & Engineering Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (236 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

John Mazur

Director john.mazur@amecfw.com

Edwin Watkins

Vice President edwin.watkins@amecfw.com

Joe Abisamra

Director joe.abisamra@amecfw.com

Mary Cady

Administrator mary.cady@amecfw.com

Lisa Candelaria

Manufacturing Executive lisa.candelaria@amecfw.com

Tennylle Carnes

Administrator tennylle.carnes@amecfw.com

Lucas Bolding

Administrator lucas.bolding@amecfw.com

Kelly Crook

Human Resources Executive kelly.crook@amecfw.com

Executive Contacts (236 Available)

John Mazur

Director
john.mazur@amecfw.com

Edwin Watkins

Vice President
edwin.watkins@amecfw.com

Joe Abisamra

Director
joe.abisamra@amecfw.com

Mary Cady

Administrator
mary.cady@amecfw.com

Lisa Candelaria

Manufacturing Executive
lisa.candelaria@amecfw.com

Nearby Businesses

US International Group

2059811065

1300 Corporate Dr Birmingham, AL 35242
Line of business: Advertising Agencies

Snider Therapy Centers

2054084414

1300 Corporate Dr Birmingham, AL 35242
Line of business: Optometrists

Randall May

2059916367

1300 Corporate Dr Birmingham, AL 35242
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com