Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6153009 Credit Card & Other Credit Plans
  • SIC 3: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 4: 6371005 Individual Retirement Accounts
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Craig Beckman

Vice President craig.beckman@wellsfargo.com

Hans Sitarz

Marketing Executive hans.sitarz@wellsfargo.com

Lawanda Griggs

Operations Executive lawanda.griggs@wellsfargo.com

Mark Wesson

Manager mark.wesson@wellsfargo.com

Mike Jenkins

Manager mike.jenkins@wellsfargo.com

Srividhya Piruthivi

Manager srividhya.piruthivi@wellsfargo.com

Travis Montgomery

Information Technology travis.montgomery@wellsfargo.com

Arthur Bice

Other Contacts arthur.bice@wellsfargo.com

Executive Contacts (28 Available)

Craig Beckman

Vice President
craig.beckman@wellsfargo.com

Hans Sitarz

Marketing Executive
hans.sitarz@wellsfargo.com

Lawanda Griggs

Operations Executive
lawanda.griggs@wellsfargo.com

Mark Wesson

Manager
mark.wesson@wellsfargo.com

Mike Jenkins

Manager
mike.jenkins@wellsfargo.com

Nearby Businesses

Bacallao Cerradura Plus

2057474455

2612 30th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35217
Line of business: Business Services

Rocket City

8008199037

3000 26th St N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Tobacco Stores & Stands

Overcomers By Faith Church

2053261070

2600 29th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203
Line of business: Churches

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com