Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6153009 Credit Card & Other Credit Plans
  • SIC 3: 6141003 Personal Financing & Loans
  • SIC 4: 6371005 Individual Retirement Accounts
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Chiquita Jackson

Director chiquita.jackson@wellsfargo.com

Holly Sanders

Operations Executive holly.sanders@wellsfargo.com

Kelvin Hay

Vice President kelvin.hay@wellsfargo.com

Terry Clark

Vice President terry.clark@wellsfargo.com

Dionne Craig

Manager dionne.craig@wellsfargo.com

Jason Smith

Information Technology jason.smith@wellsfargo.com

Joshua Cain

Manager joshua.cain@wellsfargo.com

Steve Shotts

Manager steve.shotts@wellsfargo.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Chiquita Jackson

Director
chiquita.jackson@wellsfargo.com

Holly Sanders

Operations Executive
holly.sanders@wellsfargo.com

Kelvin Hay

Vice President
kelvin.hay@wellsfargo.com

Terry Clark

Vice President
terry.clark@wellsfargo.com

Dionne Craig

Manager
dionne.craig@wellsfargo.com

Nearby Businesses

Walgreens

2056555189

5947 Chalkville Mountain Rd Birmingham, AL 35235
Line of business: Pharmacies

Burger King

2055085152

5961 Chalkville Mountain Rd Birmingham, AL 35235
Line of business: Restaurants

Mama's Diner

2056551690

5961 Chalkville Ln Trussville, AL 35173
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com